Latest Products https://www.titonic-standard.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 14:14:17 +0530 en-us https://www.titonic-standard.in Floor Mounted Water Closets https://www.titonic-standard.in/floor-mounted-water-closets.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/floor-mounted-water-closets.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are a renowned Floor Mounted Water Closets Importer, Exporter and Supplier. The Floor Mounted Water Closets are designed using high grade raw material and cutting edge technology to ensure rich aesthetic and optimum utility. Wall Hung Water Closets https://www.titonic-standard.in/wall-hung-water-closets.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/wall-hung-water-closets.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent name engaged in importing, exporting and supplying Wall Hung Water Closets. Designed in numerous contemporary designs, the Wall Hung Water Closets come in different dimensional specifications to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers. Table Top Wash Basins https://www.titonic-standard.in/table-top-wash-basins.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/table-top-wash-basins.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring flawless finish and long lasting sheen, our Table Top Wash Basins are the perfect option to style up your bathroom décor with. They are procured from the leading manufacturers who design them using high quality raw material and modern technology. Floor Mounted Pedestal Wash Basins https://www.titonic-standard.in/floor-mounted-pedestal-wash-basins.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/floor-mounted-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in importing, exporting and supplying Floor Mounted Pedestal Wash Basins. Adding an alluring appeal to the bathroom, décor, our Floor Mounted Pedestal Wash Basins are widely installed in homes, offices, restaurants, hotel and many more places. Wall Hung Pedestal Wash Basins https://www.titonic-standard.in/wall-hung-pedestal-wash-basins.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/wall-hung-pedestal-wash-basins.htm Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Sanitaryware, we are offering superb quality Wall Hung Pedestal Wash Basins. They are innovatively designed by the skilled artisans in a broad variety of contemporary designs and dimensions. Digital Wall Tiles https://www.titonic-standard.in/digital-wall-tiles.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/digital-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In this digital era, we bring forth digitally designed tiles to add new dimensions to interior designing needs. We offer Digital Wall Tiles in astonishing designs and different sizes. Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.titonic-standard.in/porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain Floor Tiles are widely known for low water absorption as well as adding grace to the interiors. We can provide Porcelain Floor Tiles in different sizes and colors to cater to diverse needs of the customers. Double Charge Floor Tiles https://www.titonic-standard.in/double-charge-floor-tiles.htm https://www.titonic-standard.in/double-charge-floor-tiles.htm Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Morbi (Gujarat) based Importer, Exporter, and Supplier, engaged in offering Double Charge Floor Tiles. The Double Charge Floor Tiles, we offer, feature very low porosity. These are mainly preferred for their exquisite designs, stain resistance, and high strength.